Home > Information > Comments

View Shopping Basket
 

INFORMATION

 

CUSTOMER COMMENTS

   

When we send a parcel we always email you to let you know the parcel is being sent, we also ask you to let us know when you receive it. In May 2004 we started asking the 35% of customers who let us know they had their parcels if they minded us using their replies on this page. Below are the delivery time details and comments of everyone who replied.

This page is getting a bit long so we may leave it here, but I'm sure you will get some idea of our delivery times from it. We have set up a forum so you can comment on the site and ask questions of other customers. Thank you for all your replies.

UPDATE - We have now added a Customer Guestbook where you can leave feedback for us.

Ordered
Posted
Arrived
Comments
Sun 18 July
Tue 20 July
Wed 21 July
Hello Jenny
The parcel was received on Wednesday 21st Jly - excellent service again. Please add my comments to your customer comments page.
Thank you
Catherine
Sun 18 July
Tue 20 July
Wed 21 July
Hi Jenny
My order arrived today, thank you for sending this so quickly.
The items are lovely, do you have any larger bells either round or liberty bells please. Also do you have those lovely silvered Indian bells please. 
Regards
Lynne Waller
Sat 17 July
Tue 20 July
Wed 21 July
In response to your e-mail, the package arrived safely on Wednesday 21st July. Royal Mail worked this time!!
Many thanks
Leigh 
Fri 16 July
Sat 17 July
Tue 20 July
I received my items this morning! Thanks very much! :)
Laura Whiteley

Yes you can put my comments up on the board! :) Your website is definitely recommended! 5 stars *****
Thanks again!
Laura. xx

Wed 14 July
Wed 14 July
Thu 15 July
Hi 
Just to let you know that the order was received yesterday15/07/04. Excellent service.
Many thanks
Jeanette
Tue 13 July
Wed 14 July
Thu 15 July
Just to let you know that, my keyrings arrived this morning, 15th July, Thank you for such a speedy service,
Kind Regards
Maria Clarke
Mon 12 July
Fri 16 July
Sat 17 July
Hello Carole
Please do add my comments to your customers page. You provide an excellent service.
Thank you.
Catherine

Hi Jenny
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of my order. It arrived on Saturday morning.
I have placed another order and hope that it will come by next Saturday latest also.
Many thanks
Catherine

Fri 9 July
Sat 10 July (Airmail)
Wed 14 July
Dear Jenny, 
My parcel arrived today at 1pm. Many thanks I am very impressed! I will 
definitely be using your company in future as I have my design company and 
often need craft products that you just can't get in Portugal. Thanks again! 
Esmeralda Goss 
Thu 8 July
Fri 9 July
Sat 10 July
Sorry, completely forgot to email you when parcel arrived! I thought it was Friday, but it couldn't have been if that's when you posted it so it must have been Saturday.
Many thanks, we have been playing with the beads already and will very likely order more in the future.
Sarah Dudgeon
Sun 4 July
Tue 6 July
Thu 8 July
Dear Jenny,
My order arrived in the post this morning... and the beads are great - I am sure my Brownies will have lots of fun playing with them!
Many thanks,
Wendy Grayson
Wed 30 June
Fri 2 July
Sat 3 July
Arrived today - Saturday - many thanks
Wed 30 June
Fri 2 July
Sat 3 July
Just to let you know my order arrived on Saturday.
many thanks
Jackie

No problem. When a service is as good as yours, you deserve praise for it!
Regards
Jackie

Wed 30 June
Fri 2 July
Sat 3 July
Arrived safely on Saturday morning - many thanks
John
Mansfield, Notts
Mon 28 June
Tue 29 June
Wed 30 June
Many thanks for prompt delivery, order received this (Wednesday) morning at 10 am.

Feel free to use my reply and name. I've been delighted with the prompt service and good quality items I've received.
Michaela Learner
Mon 28 June
Tue 29 June
Wed 30 June
Hi there
The parcel arrived at 9am today (Wednesday 30th). Personally, I'm most impressed! Thank you.
Madeleine White

Hi again
Feel free to use my message
Madeleine
Wed 23 June
Sat 26 June
Mon 28 June
hi just to let you know i got the parcel today, many thanks,
Kim Connolly 
Wed 23 June
Fri 25 June
Sat 26 june
just letting you know i got my stuff i ordered from you,.
thanks!
Ben

yeah feel free to use it if you like, I don't mind if you want to use my name
Tue 22 June
Wed 23 June
Thu 24 June
Parcel of bells arrived today, 24th June 2004. Speedy! Thank you!
Judith Pool

Yes of course you can add my reply. Thank you for asking.
Judith Pool

Wed 16 June
Fri 18 June
Sat 19 June
Goods arrived safe and sound today. Many thanks for the rapid response to my order and my emails.
Regards
Liz Cummings

Please feel free to add my comments to your page. I would be only too willing to confirm them if somebody wanted to know.
Regards
Liz

Thu 10 June
Fri 11 June
Tue 15 June
I have at last found site that can provide me with small amounts of materials that are so quick to arrive. Is there any chance in you being able to supply amounts of something like PVA glue, although I suspect postage costs would be a problem. However as I said thanks for the site, I am disabled and rarely get out but this has helped me stock up on items to be sold be local charities. Thank you, Pauline Heritage

Of course you are free to use my name and address.. if only to prove that sometimes 1st class mail does arrive quickly(!). I appreciate your concerns about glue, as an ex infant teacher and with adult offspring I know what a minefield supplying glue that cannot be abused is. Its really good to visit your site and I think I will look at Diane's site for my yarn ,I really do like to hear of family run businesses, its so good to know there are people at the other end. Pauline Heritage

Wed 9 June
Fri 11 June
Sat 12 June
Thank you,
received this morning.
Regards, Eve
Wed 9 June
Fri 11 June
Mon 14 June
Sorry for the delay in replying. Parcel with goodies arrived safe and sound on Monday.
Thank you
Sarah Holtham 

That will be fine with me. Northamptons main post office suffered from an arson attack in September last year, and the post was severely disrupted for many months. However, it seems like Royal Mail are just about back on track and I for one have no complaints with their service - the fire was no fault of theirs and they have worked really hard to sort out the problems here.
Sarah Holtham
Mon 7 June
Wed 9 June
Thu 10 June
Dear Jenny
Thank you for my order which I received this morning.
Many Thanks Ann Jackson

Dear carole
Please add my name to the customer page. I am very happy with this and my previous order and with the speed of delivery. I look forward to ordering from you in the future
Many Thanks Ann Jackson 
Fri 4 June
Sat 5 June
Mon 7 June
The parcel arrived yesterday very nicely packaged.
Many thanks!!
Su-Fay
Tue 1 June
Wed 2 June
Thu 3 June
Hi there 
just to let you know my order arrived this morning, so thank you for the very quick service!
Mandy x
Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
You will be pleased to know that the parcel arrived at 09.00 this morning. Well done: first class service throughout.
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Mon 24 May
My pom poms arrived today. They are perfect, thank you for being so efficient.
M Levene
Wed 19 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Hi,
Your parcel arrived on Saturday,
Thank you,
Chloe & Chris Furze

Games & Quiz Pages

Customer Forum

Customer Guestbook

Email Newsletters

Exit Page Survey Results

Information Pages

Shopping Information

If you have any comments on these pages or anything else on the website please let us know at

Link to HOME PAGE

Designed By CAA Web Design.

Follow us on Facebook follow us on twitter Check us out on Pinterest

Copyright 2000-2019 CPU Enterprises. All rights reserved.